Contact Us

Carroll County YMCA/Camp Huckins
17 Camp Huckins Road
Freedom, NH 03836-4403

Phone – 603-539-4710
Fax – 603-539-6724

 

Jody H. Skelton

Executive Director, Jody@camphuckins.org

Kara S. Couture

Director of Community Outreach, Kara@camphuckins.org

Angela Lavoie

Registrar, Angela@camphuckins.org

Sue Fullerton

Admin. Asst, Sue@camphuckins.org

Stephanie Paine

Advancement Director, Stephanie@camphuckins.org

Howard Trask

Director of Maintenance, Howard@camphuckins.org

Joel Weeman

Director of Food Services, huckinschef@gmail.com