Contact Us

Carroll County YMCA/Camp Huckins
17 Camp Huckins Road
Freedom, NH 03836-4403

Phone – 603-539-4710
Email – camphuckins@camphuckins.org
Fax – 603-539-6724

Jody H. Skelton, Executive Director, Jody@camphuckins.org

Kara Evans, Assistant Director, kevans@camphuckins.org

Kara S. Couture, Sr. Program Director, Kara@camphuckins.org

Angela Lavoie, Registrar, Angela@camphuckins.org

Sue Fullerton, Admin. Asst, Sue@camphuckins.org

Stephanie Paine, Director of Alumni Development, Stephanie@camphuckins.org

Peter King, Director of Donor Relations, Peter@camphuckins.org

Howard Trask, Director of Maintenance, Howard@camphuckins.org